Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mbm40s 55 / M
"No points, can't IM. Allow stand mem for me to view your profile"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
mbm40s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mbm40s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,544,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fisherman101205
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
sdgolfguy62
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
Thereaperlurks
Minnesota, United States
bicouple4bi00
Minnesota, United States
cock_in_a_box3
Minnesota, United States
dufusk25
Minnesota, United States
fun2see3
Minnesota, United States
adamswatership
Minnesota, United States
Buzzyhead
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
mbm40s 55/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Everyone please IM me if I do not reply to your emails.
Introduction
I am a married bi guy (and no my wife doesn't know that I am bi, and I would like to keep it that way. She wouldn't understand.) I love her and want my married life to stay the way it is. That being said, I am looking for discrete play. I am ddf and require others to be as well. YOU must be able to host or have a friend that can host, I CAN'T HOST. I am open to most play except I do not like pain and potty. Not into role playing. I am a versatile bottom when it cums to anal with another man. YOU must be able to host or have a friend that can host. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I would love to find a bi-couple, bi-male and female, bi-male, straight male, CD or TV for some play. If it turns out to be a regular thing, even better.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: