Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mcflyers 43 / M
"Enjoy your Life,make love!"
Dublin, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 12, 2007

To view all of
mcflyers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mcflyers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 203,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,754,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
partycamgirl
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
bandc469
Alabama, United States
ncboy74
Florida, United States
Colilimi123
London, United Kingdom
georgia246
West Midlands, United Kingdom
sharedpolishwife
Illinois, United States
jakartalady
Bali, Indonesia
emilieblonde212
Bourgogne, France
rm_DefiantOne48
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
mcflyers 43/M
Dublin, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias , Spain
Introduction
me gusta mucho disfrutar y pasarlo bien asi que aqui estoy.ahora paso mucho tiempo en Barcelona-Dublin-Madrid-Islas Canarias, Italy, Uk and Germany espero encontrar alguien para pasar un buen rato.si quereis saber mas de mi no dudeis en escribirme.me encanta el sexo en grupo y con chicas que les guste disfrutar. I love all the good things in life: foreigners who love other foreigners, girls, black beer, parties... I live in the centre of Dublin city as if I was a tourist here and always try to have a good time and it works!I really like make love with beautiful girls and I also enjoy group sex.I'm just new around here but I have always enjoyed being welcomed into other peopleĀ“s home around the world and so it's my turn to welcome the weary traveller into my home.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

View more of mcflyers's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Dublin, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 16, 1977
Travels to: Tenerife, Canarias, Spain
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: steward
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None