Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
meandher5165 57 / 61 / C
"Bi male looking to have some clean fun"
Williamston, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 28, 2019

To view all of
meandher5165's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meandher5165's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,459,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couple4lust99
Illinois, United States
funlover3625
Georgia, United States
moontime2016
Ohio, United States
sosayou
Western Australia, Australia
BISEXUALMWM4FUN
South Carolina, United States
caryapexcpl
North Carolina, United States
KamyTVSlutty
Michigan, United States
0nly4funn
South Carolina, United States
thinman29621
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
meandher5165 57/C
Williamston, South Carolina
Introduction
very respectful clean dd free shaved smooth. Looking for new friends she hairy and very clean and looking for a nice bi clp and just looking to meet new CPL as friends

My Ideal Person looking for nice clean d/d free friends

Information
  • 57/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Williamston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 3, 1965 August 8, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Crewcut Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Either Prefer not to say