Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
meandu69ing7 55 / M
"Looking for 1 bi men regular fwb or bi couple"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 15, 2016

To view all of
meandu69ing7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meandu69ing7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,808,921 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
Iowa, United States
London, United Kingdom
Wisconsin, United States
Catalunya, Spain
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
meandu69ing7 55/M
Green Bay, Wisconsin
not a member catch me on instant messenger
looking for 1 regular per to play with im bi so woman or man im oral 69ing h/j b/j i can bottom love eating pussy or sucking cock must be close must have own place to play

My Ideal Person a bi guy or couple reg fwb Not looking for anything else

for relationship 1on 1 or couple If you want to play around with everyone Please keep moving
Im in a realtionship not changing my life Just want to add something not getting at home

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of meandu69ing7's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: