Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
meat191969 53 / M
" If anyone wants to have some fun hit me up. Hi. I'm always horny and can cum multiple times. "
Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 21, 2013

To view all of
meat191969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meat191969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,326,981 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Isomcouple6363
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
tcb57
Tennessee, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
hdfatboy91760
Virginia, United States
totalfuckmasheen
Tennessee, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
truckerluvkinky
North Carolina, United States
Fuckmesilli67
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
meat191969 53/M
Johnson City, Tennessee
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I'm a versatile bottom. I'm very kinky and I stay horny. I also cummm multiple times. I like all kinds of stuff. I love to be talked dirty to and I love having my ass smacked when I'm being screwed. Doggie style is my favorite position. I like to be treated and talked to like a and a sex slave. Treat me like you own me. But sometimes I like to be treated gentle. I'm into role playing. Thresomes are fun and I've done it a few times. There's more so if you want to know the rest hit me up and find out.

My Ideal Person I like many different types of people.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 20, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manufacturing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: