Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
meathard2013 59 / M
"Come and get some"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 21, 2013

To view all of
meathard2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meathard2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,695,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
breanablowsyou
Arizona, United States
littlemark2006
New South Wales, Australia
Gomez_escorpio92
Chiapas, Mexico
Knockonmydoor13
New South Wales, Australia
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
BIANCA18CMXL
National Capital Region, Philippines
treenamichelle
Ontario, Canada
annisb
Queensland, Australia
FatSlave4u
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
meathard2013 59/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
I'm a 51 yr old Australian male,on here to look around & see who else is on here.Been on here for a few months,and seen some very horny people indeed. I'm an intelligent,happy,humorous guy,who likes to laugh(mostly at myself),have a few drinks & have a good time. Love women who share that outlook,as things get better from there.Happy to listen to your needs, and desires,and your thoughts,and if you want to get a bit kinky with me,I'm happy to do whatever it takes to make your fantasy come true.

My Ideal Person Is there an ideal person?

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 31, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: