Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
meditatedronin 36 / M
"Looking for real people!"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2015

To view all of
meditatedronin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meditatedronin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,369,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KinkyPrincessD
Arizona, United States
tat2dinvegas
California, United States
Vegboytoy1975
Nevada, United States
Venus_tgirl69
Texas, United States
Fun4usNSA
Colorado, United States
athena2472002
Nevada, United States
kinkycouplenm
New Mexico, United States
Whiteslut4blk2
New Mexico, United States
rm_B3tty80
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
meditatedronin 36/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
Young single and down for all sorts of fun! I live alone and love the outdoors. Looking for some one to explore with.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone who is independent, strong and a good leader that is not afraid to take charge and dish out the same respect that they expect from others. I'm a sucker for redheads with an equally "fiery" personality! Also, I would like to meet someone who is not inhibited in the bedroom and would try anything once.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 25, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: