Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mediumpimpin1210 44 / M
"I'm a standard member if i hotlist you, email me I'm interested...."
CURWENSVILLE, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2002

To view all of
mediumpimpin1210's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mediumpimpin1210's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,140,760 Active Members!*
 
Status
mediumpimpin1210 44/M
CURWENSVILLE, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hi, I'm a 33 yr old sexy male, looking for fun times and new experiances. I'm 5'7" and 150 lbs, with blonde hair and blue eyes. I have a HUGE oral fetish, and I'm told I'm great at it. I'm hung above average, 7", and shortly trimmed and plucked. (yes plucked) I'm very open sexually, and enjoy every thing from romatic love making, to rough sex, to TOYS, any about anything else. I love exploring new avenues of sex weither that be public sex, fetishes or what ever you have in mind, I'm open and looking for all suggestions and anxious to try new things.. I Love squirters, 3somes and moresomes, and everything i've tried so far. NOW i want to try the things i havent yet. If you have anything you want to try that you havent yet let me know, i like helping people fulfill Fantasies. Well if your interested in getting to know me better and having some memories to last FOREVER just drop me a line, and well see that delevopes... hope to hear from you bye J I love a good road trip, so me driving is not a problem. WARNING: T0 any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person What i'm Looking for is FUN, CLEAN, HOT, SAFE sex, and hopefully make some new friends along the way. I would like to find someone who is as sexually open, and intouch which themselves. A partner(s) who not worried about what the others thinking, but can enjoy the moment and just let go and be themselfs. I'm really turned on my Older women. I Love women, all women, if your interested, I Hope to hear from you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Like I said, Willing to try anything.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mediumpimpin1210's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • CURWENSVILLE, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 10, 1978
Travels to: All over, United States
Hometown: Clearfield, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: