Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mel_luvsfun 37 / F
"single bi female looking"
Henderson, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 14, 2018

To view all of
mel_luvsfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mel_luvsfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,870,472 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cpl4playOR001
Oregon, United States
B4WE4QQQQ
Illinois, United States
yukari19
Kyoto, Japan
sexy69tight
California, United States
Cinnamon808
Hawaii, United States
Rivertonfun1771
Wyoming, United States
Gymcouple133
Nevada, United States
ub6web99
Hawaii, United States
OCBeachCupl
Nevada, United States
 
Status
mel_luvsfun 37/F
Henderson, Nevada
Introduction
I'm single 35 years old bi female looking to meet women , couples , trans or groups. I'm a homeowner , have very good job so discretion expected and assured. Not looking for relationship right now but I don't rule out that might happen. Open to experimenting but nothing to weird. Please note I do NOT cam or watch cams...and no phone...open to meeting if there is compatibility and chemistry. PLEASE NOTE I VERY VERY RARELY WILL MEET SINGLE MEN. ALSO IT'S VERY DIFFICULT FOR ME TO MEET DURING THE WEEK....BUT I DO ENJOY CHATTING WITH NEW PEOPLE AND LOVE MEETING WHEN I CAN.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being the center of an all female gangbang

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Charlize Theron and Diane Lane....just love them.....would
do anything for them :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mel_luvsfun's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1983
Hometown: HENDERSON, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Senior Logistics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: