Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
melchula69 46 / F
"Hello looking for adult fun."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
melchula69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view melchula69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,250,382 Active Members!*
 
Status
melchula69 46/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
Can not wait for all of this to be over to have some fun.
Introduction
5'6" 40DDD like to have a drink to relax and have fun if your not into BBW size 18 then keep on going. Vaccinated please be the same thank you.

My Ideal Person What I am looking for is someone who can make me forget the life I live when we are together I need someone who can understand that my situation will not change. I can not host the bf and I live together safe sex very important to me I am clean so I expect the same from you. *** ok some of you are beyond disrespectful yes we are here for sex and to have fun but I am not a whore where you can text me and I will come running to you because your dick is hard ok it’s not the first time your dick is hard take care of it if you want a whore you can go out on the strip and PAY FOR ONE I like to get to know someone first I like long term lovers my personal preference***

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of melchula69's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Work in a buliding
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: