Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
melissa34D 35 / F
"Melissa for Dom Man to be patient with me and help me out of my marriage"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
melissa34D's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view melissa34D's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,479,898 Active Members!*
melissa34D 35/F
Minneapolis, Minnesota
I'm going to be out of points soon, every chat costs 15 points
since aff has decided to end the gold membership popularity program, I will be leaving once my points are gone!! please protest their dumb decision! married but free to date. seeking adventure with a new Man. I grew up very old fashioned, reserved, chaiste. a real church prude. I didnt do anything sexual until I was married.

My Ideal Person A Strong, Masculine, take charge type of Man. Bigger guys and older Men are ok too

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of melissa34D's responses

  • 35 / female
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 6, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: