Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
melixjasex 44 / F
"melisafsex"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2016

To view all of
melixjasex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view melixjasex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,376,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swasm
Online NOW!
California, United States
Tallhispanic
California, United States
SpottedGreyWolf
California, United States
FullofLust4you
California, United States
Piliboy11
Hawaii, United States
mytungurdelite
California, United States
ozonator2
Nevada, United States
Syfax1298
California, United States
newfreind14
California, United States
 
Status
melixjasex 44/F
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I'm a very loyal and very open minded per, dedicated and generous per most that know me say to a fault, I need a companion that is open and will communicate his feeling's to me and to talk to me about his day, desires, wants, needs, family, friends, goals, dreams, all that affects his life to include me; my strength's and most importantly my weaknesses, I believe a per needs to know their weaknesses in order to grow, Relationships are "Works in Progress" and I might add beautiful works for it to work, I'm looking for that right man to grow with, that is my best friend and love.

My Ideal Person I am looking for responsible man, strong on bed in and out...someone who is going to be loving, caring, honest, compassionate, affectionate, trustworthy,
upfront and have faith in God. I find very much peace and tranquility there.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 15, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: