Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
melrose_place 30 / F
"Looking for a possible 2 male threesum. Must have std papers available upon request"
Capitol Heights, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2013

To view all of
melrose_place's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view melrose_place's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,129,720 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cbrunson4
Maryland, United States
fellatiofan4u2
Pennsylvania, United States
Royalty935
District of Columbia, United States
mixedbreed90
Delaware, United States
LoveEatingKitty
Maryland, United States
Landover24
Maryland, United States
jerrett36
Maryland, United States
hamsteak05
Maryland, United States
rm_Djono81
Maryland, United States
 
Status
melrose_place 30/F
Capitol Heights, Maryland
Introduction
I am an intelligent female that is on here looking for a male that loves cherishing a female and spoiling her. I love someone who is orally and sexually talented and that can have a great conversation. I am interested in young men ages 18-25 that is drama and disease free. I am looking for FWB but be prepared to get tested together before any sexual activity. I do not do first night one night stands so if you are not man enough to talk over dinner or something to get to know each other first then please do not contact me. So if meet this criteria and you are interested, send me a message

My Ideal Person Lightskin (redbone) to caramel males, Athletic
, highly attractive, preferably friends (actually know each other or done this before together who love to please a woman as well as eat
pussy. I need you two to be very comfortable with trying new threesum (female-2male) styles and positions as well as each other but not homosexual. Definitely has to be talented with oral sex, respectful and a gentleman that let women take the lead

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Capitol Heights, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: September 17, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Student
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: