Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mentojoinus 44 / 43 / C
"New update! Seriously looking for a meeting . . Looking for men with a thick to very thick cock . Possibly has a buddy to join to . Hit us up ! "
Beecher, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 26, 2014

To view all of
mentojoinus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mentojoinus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,691,610 Active Members!*
 
Status
mentojoinus 44/C
Beecher, Illinois
looking for any a guy or 2 willing to drive to us to share my wife eirurrffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
Introduction
Enjoy life

My Ideal Person People that are not cocky. Fun and not selfish. Everyone involved should be enjoying themselves .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Her and 3 guys and myself all taking turns switching positions
often and DPing her often in numerous positions

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Iggy her ass

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mentojoinus's responses

Information
  • 44/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Beecher, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 27, 1975 July 24, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Trades . book keeping
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts