Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
meow1917 34 / F
"LOOKING FOR OLDER MEN 50+ ONLY...NO MARRIED MEN !!!!!! Let's exchange Videos.."
Hayward, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 18, 2016

To view all of
meow1917's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meow1917's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,129,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotman_cy48
nicosia, Cyprus
hornyin99801
Alaska, United States
buck8797
Florida, United States
Rodpower69xxx
British Columbia, Canada
Wyofire1
Arizona, United States
Wanttohavelunch
Missouri, United States
BeaverHunt09
Michigan, United States
sexdriver1971
Mississippi, United States
blacky1967blacky
den bosch, Netherlands
 
Status
meow1917 34/F
Hayward, California
This is a hook up site so if you don't share cock pics or vids please don't contact me no games MEN 50+ ONLY ALL OTHERWISE WILL BE BLOCKED.
Introduction
Im Latina 30 years old..Im fun to be around..like getting into new adventures...

My Ideal Person older man 48+ hung & loves receiving oral someone who is horny just like me a few times a day..someone that is available to meet 2 times a week at least....Must be SINGLE && clean, someone that wants to feed me huge loads of cum..Btw No Bisexual males ONLY STRAIGHT MEN ! No Couples.If you are not what I'm looking for don't message me as I don't like to waste anyone's time nor have my time wasted..I would like to interact with someone who isn't timid/scared to share Videos/pics before we meet let's get the anticipation to build up & meet..YOU must be kinky as I am NO ROOM HERE FOR THE SCARY...If you have excuses why you can't share pics or videos please stay off my page,I'm here to have fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of meow1917's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Hayward, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 17, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: