Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
meowgirl8813 32 / F
"Looking for someone I can bring home to hubby and to learn a little more about myself"
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 21, 2012

To view all of
meowgirl8813's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meowgirl8813's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,451,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ericat7
New Brunswick, Canada
relocatedromance
New Brunswick, Canada
Kera_thong
Georgia, United States
bihunnybunny
Alberta, Canada
reedandy3
New Brunswick, Canada
XciteUs692009
New Brunswick, Canada
HollyOO
Pennsylvania, United States
Missyfun1
Maine, United States
naughty2nite_cpl
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
meowgirl8813 32/F
Fredericton, New Brunswick , Canada
hate making a friend then some how not being able to talk anymore, was it me :(
Introduction
Left for a while. Not new to the life but still learning what there is and very shy about what I might like. I'm currently looking to find someone willing to play with my husband while I watch. I love watching, I think that's my favorite second only to seeing him enjoy himself and would absolutely love seeing someone else being pleasured by him. I'm a little shy and nervous about someone else coming in but very open to most ideas. I want to learn our limits. Other than looking for the 2 of us to play with together (or just him and I watch), I'd be looking for someone to play with just myself. I've never been with another woman and have always been interested. I love the way a woman's curves fit so nicely in my hands and would love to learn how to make someone feel good.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of meowgirl8813's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 31, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: