Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
merlin_6969 61 / M
"Kinky adventuresome white knight (STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT)"
Coastal, Maine, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 1999

To view all of
merlin_6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view merlin_6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,740,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Utah, United States
Oregon, United States
Tyrol, Austria
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontario, Canada
Washington, United States
New Jersey, United States
Colorado, United States
merlin_6969 61/M
Coastal, Maine
Looking for RT mother/daughter play...
I am looking for an attractive, discreet straight, bi- or bi-curious female or open-minded couple who is interested in exploring their inner-most kinky desires. I am looking for wickedly hot, steamy mornings, afternoons or nights. I am a good looking, uninhibited successful professional male, D&D free, physically active. I am very discrete and stable; I expect the same from those I meet. My desire is to find others searching for same. I am looking for a female, a couple (M/F or F/F) or a group of any age who share the same interests as I do. I prefer not to meet people who are not clean or HWP. Shaved or closely cropped is a plus. I am health conscious and prefer others who are too. Extremes in weight are not particularly interesting to me. You do not have to be model material, but anorexic or morbidly obese are both unhealthy states that I do not find all that attractive. I am fit and exercise almost daily and enjoy others who take care of themselves in a similar manner. If you do not meet this criteria, I wish you well in your search for compatible people, couples or groups. I tend not to play on the first meeting, although it is not out of the question. If it does not work out that we are going to be friends with benefits, I can deal with that...I hope you can, too. A photo will get a faster response than no photo. Contact me and let's see what happens! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman? She is someone who is comfortable in lace, leather, jeans, heels, stockings, panties/no panties, bra/no bra. Short skirts, heels and stocking are my favorites...lingerie, latex are nice, too!

Men should consider you attractive, but women should should find you exotic. Submissive in nature is preferred, but dominant is also welcomed.

She should ooze sexuality/sensuality; she should enjoy giving oral as much as receiving; she should be trimmed, shaved or waxed; but most importantly, she should be very open-minded!

She will possess all the characteristics that I seek...inner beauty, intelligence, wickedness and so much more!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

View more of merlin_6969's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Coastal, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English