Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
meximelt81 41 / F
"Seeing what's out there..."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meximelt81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,718,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iSquirt6969
California, United States
magnumbrothatx82
Texas, United States
Mcreel28
Texas, United States
kingT8369
Texas, United States
Lickumlow69
Texas, United States
The_Boss002
Texas, United States
rm_Bangboy2346
Colorado, United States
BlackonIce
Louisiana, United States
hawk0339
Texas, United States
 
Status
meximelt81 41/F
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Since AFF now charges points for chats for standards, not ignoring your msgs i just can't respond. 36 yo white wife in west Houston. Mainly just seeing what all is out there. Have some experience playing with others, mainly with females but open to males and couples. ***PLEASE NOTE: I DO NOT MEET UP SAME DAY, I DO NOT WANT TO SEE YOUR DICK UNLESS I ASK YOU FOR IT, I AM NOT GOING TO LEAVE MY HUSBAND, AND AGAIN I AM NOT GOING TO MEET UP THE SAME DAY WE FIRST CHAT** I have been on AFF before with mixed results, hoping this time will be better.

My Ideal Person I don't know that I have an ideal person, I guess it's someone I can talk to who is patient. I won't meet up fast, it's not that I am looking for a relationship as much as I want to make sure it's safe and that it's something we both want. A couple of past experiences have taught me to be more cautious. As for race, I'm not racist but white, black, and Hispanic are all I am interested in. Just a preference. Age, as long as we click you could be 18 or 88 LOL I'm not Barbie, so you don't have to be Ken but at least be HWP. Prefer non-smokers and social drinkers and no drug users. Really just like to chat and see where it goes with no expectations.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of meximelt81's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Admin Assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None