Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mfmmiami 61 / 64 / C
"Straight Couple seeking men and straight soft couples"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2017

To view all of
mfmmiami's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mfmmiami's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,773,292 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ThickBigHead305
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
CreativePRLover
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Jorgelikes269
Wisconsin, United States
Freddiemco
Florida, United States
coolcouple4
Florida, United States
Alive12000
Florida, United States
arnoldo123
Florida, United States
Bamjones29
Florida, United States
wwwwwwww77777777
Florida, United States
 
Status
mfmmiami 61/C
Miami, Florida
Introduction
She is 5-2, 160. Dark hair,nice breasts,lips and clean shaven! He is 5-10. 190, dark hair and average shape. We are clean, professional, D&D free not loud and are open with what we want. We need to meet before we invite anyone home!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a 3 some with other guys or may conside the right stright couple, We love to be with another guy or perhaps 2 or 3. We are not looking for BI , or full swap couples of BBC. She loves to be played with in front of him, he loves to watch and be last!! We are open to anything, We love to watch and be watched. We have our own massage table and if you are a good massage therapist you will go to the head of the line. If you are a married or attached guy please do not bother even with your wife's or GF's permission. We will only meet on the weekends in the evening. Do not ask about meeting weekdays, we work. We also play safe and prefer to host.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of mfmmiami's responses

Information
  • 61/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1960 March 5, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Green