Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mfms4fun 46 / F
"I think it is time for an update..."
Chester, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2017

To view all of
mfms4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mfms4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,109,500 Active Members!*
Friends Network
UnMeasurable000
Online NOW!
District of Columbia, United States
alearpilot311
Alabama, United States
Playhard_17
Pennsylvania, United States
dirtyrider34
Virginia, United States
oreliete69
Campania, Italy
blaquestallion01
North Carolina, United States
Nclooking71
Alabama, United States
CConflateusAtGeM
Pennsylvania, United States
xfuninutx
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
mfms4fun 46/F
Chester, Maryland
Introduction
It has been roughly one year now that I have been exploring this lifestyle with my boyfriend. I am still a little nervous, but enjoying the exploration. I do like being the center of attention of two or more men, but only with my bf present. Please don't bother messaging me if you want to meet me one on one. Ideally, we are looking for a long term in and out of bedroom relationship with select friends. Chemistry is important to me. I only play within my race. I also will not play with a married man unless it is with the full knowledge and consent of his wife. I do not give out my personal contact info. I will give you my bf's contact information if we all decide to meet. I do not check the flirts, who has hot listed me, or friend requests, so if you are interested, message me.... something more than "Hey". I look forward to meeting new friends!

My Ideal Person A confident guy that can take charge in the bedroom and is ok with my bf being present and sometimes participating. Can't be camera shy as he likes to take pics and video.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Chester, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 20, 1977
Travels to: Longboat Key, Florida, United States
Hometown: Annapolis, Maryland
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: