Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mgh19622 58 / M
"Looking for female freak rn for FMF"
New Hartford, New York, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 20, 2007

To view all of
mgh19622's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mgh19622's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,016,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
mgh19622 58/M
New Hartford, New York
Looking for a female freak for fmf
May be on the back nine of life but still have a high sex drive. Would like to meet someone new and exciting who shares similar interests. Check out my profile and questions and answers section. Not interested in men

My Ideal Person Respectful of others and themselves. Older, high sex drive, not particular with build but do expect them to be groomed and clean

Not interested in men

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
eminem, genesis

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not at all

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mgh19622's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 58 / male
  • New Hartford, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 28, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Analyst
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: