Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mglel 62 / M
"There are some nice people on this site. But not many."
Berwick, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 7, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mglel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,343,990 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
mglel 62/M
Berwick, Pennsylvania
In light of current events, I choose not to have a status.
Introduction
Getting ready to retire. What am I going to do with some of my spare time? Golf, fishing or something a little more exciting? Feel free to ad your thoughts. Smile......... Fat bottom girls make the rockin world go round!!

My Ideal Person Erotic email, possible meetings if we agree. Many fantasies to explore with uninhibited woman or women. Discretion is utmost! Im married with a very active imagination.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mglel's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Berwick, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 2, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None