Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
miamicouple4fun 41 / 38 / C
"make friends, enjoy life, expand our sexual apetite."
Cutler bay, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 6, 2015

To view all of
miamicouple4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view miamicouple4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,783,045 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Orlydel
Florida, United States
jact7676
Florida, United States
Pewpewpewx2
Florida, United States
pabi3012
Florida, United States
moon6669
Florida, United States
sunpacouple
Florida, United States
sxycplxplornus
Florida, United States
Preloveswee
Florida, United States
skippy69621
Florida, United States
 
Status
miamicouple4fun 41/C
Cutler bay, Florida
Introduction
We are a married couple looking to make new friends. We are new to this and would like the same.... or at least someone who isn't pushy. We prefer another couple or a woman. We enjoy variety so no preferance. She is female in her early 30's, plus size, sexy and friendly. He is funny, fun and adventurous. Looking to go out have a nice time and if it ends up having adult fun that would be a plus. Must be clean, discrete d&d free. We also have ,if interested in chatting.

My Ideal Person a couple in there late 20's through early 40's
straight or bi curious men only, bi or bi-curious females.
Open minded. Again, we are interested in friends before anything else. If you are pushy or are looking for a couple to go to bed with right away, please look elsewhere.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of miamicouple4fun's responses

Information
  • 41/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cutler bay, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 29, 1979 May 16, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long