Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
michaelbulu 38 / M
"Straight Male alone here, looking for fun-loving females/couples I am a laid back, caring and friendly guy, confident abt self and non-judgmental about others. I am here to explore my wild side and wish to meet warm and lovely females for No-strings-attached fun, after which we part ways with mellow memories. I m reaably good-looking, not a Macho type, but have a fit body, well educated And well aware of women’s need for care, respect and sexual satisfaction. i love to be outdoors, travel, be with nature.. be with friends and share a good laugh.. Can appreciate a good piece of art, poetry and all the beautiful things around; sing, sometimes shake a leg for fun. I still read on a variety of subjects and open to new ideas. I love to experiment a lot, and like the intelligent built-up of sexual tension. I am a per in no hurry, on or off the bed. u can figure out that I enjoy a lot of fore-play and naughty talk, have a good tongue and use it generously. And while in action, i always wear that l'il rubber shirt.. ;) .. lol thanks for going thro' my profile. if u like it, pls do write to me."
Sarita Vihar, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2017

To view all of
michaelbulu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view michaelbulu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,139,482 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jassi4pussy
Haryana, India
eroticcpl01
Delhi, India
aditi_verma
Delhi, India
nikitabhyana
Delhi, India
sexycpldel
Delhi, India
adDicktd
California, United States
LOVING_COUPLE_75
Delhi, India
lkshreddy
Karnataka, India
discreetladyXO
Delhi, India
 
Status
michaelbulu 38/M
Sarita Vihar, Delhi , India
In search of Horny BBW that loves to be dominated for porn movie shooting in Delhi. Pay very attractive. Inbox me your number if interested
Introduction
Just a cool African guy who loves to please ladies and explore sexuality

My Ideal Person Neat and open minded

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Sarita Vihar, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: