Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
michelle4ufl2 44 / T
"Submissive all bottom "
Crawfordville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 27, 2013

To view all of
michelle4ufl2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view michelle4ufl2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,308,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Domcouple334
Alabama, United States
Dubcthickness1
Georgia, United States
Drewscott77
Florida, United States
Scottbart12
Illinois, United States
bassfishinbri
Florida, United States
Maurizio19643
Florida, United States
Luv2cum505
Georgia, United States
bluewaterbayguy
Florida, United States
Jamesmoss245
Georgia, United States
 
Status
michelle4ufl2 44/T
Crawfordville, Florida
Introduction
Hello thank you for looking at my profile. I am bi and I love dressing acting sexy for a guy. I am a totally submissve all bottom who loves for the guy to take control of me. I dress very sexy and love being kiss make out made love too. I am very clean sane and safe person and want the same. Love being a girl with a guy. Email me and we can see if we match up.

My Ideal Person Would be someone who can host or come to me if it’s planned out. A top only and loves to hear a girl moan and take charge of me. Make love to me but also fuck me like his slut.

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG
  • Crawfordville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 16, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical sales
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: