Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mickeydee222 36 / 35 / C
"The Young and Restless"
West Islip, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 6, 2008

To view all of
mickeydee222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mickeydee222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,303,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun_fit_couple69
Arkansas, United States
sexygreen4u2
New Jersey, United States
horndogs4all2
Virginia, United States
SEXYJ4UTO
New York, United States
rm_cuteKCcpl4u
Tennessee, United States
parejapr8546
Florida, United States
justicejenna
Michigan, United States
rm_couple4u9999
Florida, United States
goldenapples1
Michigan, United States
 
Status
mickeydee222 36/C
West Islip, New York
Introduction
Looking to get some drinks and see where the night takes us. We dont want any pressure to do anything sexually, only if there is an attraction there as far as physically, and also perality wise. Not looking for any male female swap, only bisexual/bicurious girls looking to have fun with another girl while being watched by the boyfriend.

My Ideal Person Looking for single females or females in a relationship for some girl/girl fun...or another couple who want to have same room sex or girl's play and guys watch. NO SINGLE GUYS. We'd like someone thats clean, fit, sexy and drug free...like us! ;0) Message us if you think you fit this criteria and youre interested

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

View more of mickeydee222's responses

Information
  • 36/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Islip, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1986 July 26, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Occupation: construction worker Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B