Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mickymouse1013 52 / M
"just looking for sum fun and hope to meet fun women"
miramichi, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 17, 2013

To view all of
mickymouse1013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mickymouse1013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,748 New photos this week!
  • 109,325,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BeautifulJennuhh
Florida, United States
rm_girl25832
Maine, United States
rm_astorey2015
New Brunswick, Canada
Disel4hottym1
Berlin, Germany
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
shortfingers
Maine, United States
Jenniferq5h
New Brunswick, Canada
Melanie0009
New Brunswick, Canada
kissing929
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
mickymouse1013 52/M
miramichi, New Brunswick , Canada
someone looking to have fun
Introduction
i exercise 5 times a week. im honest, easy to get along with, shy but daring,have fun by going for long walks,movies or stay in watching a movie or dinner.

My Ideal Person someone or couple who will give me a chance to help enjoy their happiness and meeting new friends and friendships

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
acdc, lil wayne, beyonce,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
lady gaga and beyonce and micki minij. treir long bodies
and their big boobs and nice booty.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mickymouse1013's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • miramichi, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1968
Hometown: Miramichi, New Brunswick, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: heat technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: