Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
middletennguy2 67 / M
"Catch me on chat if you'd like to say hello."
Goodlettsville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 21, 2010

To view all of
middletennguy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view middletennguy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,453,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GoodFriendTN
Tennessee, United States
cumonmyface625
New Jersey, United States
DaveTerri1970
Michigan, United States
mwm_looking_4u2
Texas, United States
TML1422
Ontario, Canada
Lildudeco2
Colorado, United States
iwantu2cmyboto
Kentucky, United States
bbw4bigorgasms
Tennessee, United States
SexyCDinCLE
Ohio, United States
 
Status
middletennguy2 67/M
Goodlettsville, Tennessee
ddf neg vaccinated fixed nonsmoker
Introduction
Just looking for new friends and lots of fun adventures. Nothing serious but life is too short to waste it. I'm what some of you call old some call mature but two things I'm not is dumb or desperate. If you're interested feel free to flirt chat hotlist or friend. I will say thank you and try to strike up a conversation. If you're just friending me to accumulate friends, let me know and I won't bother to contact you. Have a great day and hope everyone finds what they are looking for

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of middletennguy2's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Goodlettsville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 13, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: