Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
midnightoil1976 44 / M
"are there any real people out there?"
colorado springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 24, 2010

To view all of
midnightoil1976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view midnightoil1976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,152,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetsncandy
Colorado, United States
candylicker6769
Indiana, United States
SassyShell01
Colorado, United States
Denvistor4use
Colorado, United States
dancerandthewolf
Colorado, United States
MILFBBCWHORE
Colorado, United States
rm_DPfantasy78
Oklahoma, United States
ajsweetheart
Iowa, United States
bbciz4me
Kansas, United States
 
Status
midnightoil1976 44/M
colorado springs, Colorado
Introduction
i am a professional male... I am D/D free and expect the same from my partners... i am a real per and will not waist your time, so i respectfully ask that you do the same. I am not interested in exchanging emails for ever i am looking for a woman group or couple that wants to please their partner as much as i do. and i am a giver... lol i look forward to talking to all you sexy people out there soon. : )

My Ideal Person She knows who she is... : )

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of midnightoil1976's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • colorado springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: