Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
midnitewhispers 58 / F
"Teach me to go to new heights...."
Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2000

To view all of
midnitewhispers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view midnitewhispers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,791,107 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sincitysportacus
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
fishcampfriend
British Columbia, Canada
handidet
British Columbia, Canada
looking4funguy12
British Columbia, Canada
SimplyIslandman
British Columbia, Canada
ken19582017
British Columbia, Canada
Firplywood
British Columbia, Canada
rm_btrbondman
British Columbia, Canada
nu2thisisland
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
midnitewhispers 58/F
Nanaimo, British Columbia , Canada
Good things CUM to those who wait.
Introduction
BBW...I'm adventurous..openminded..spontaneous..and straight female..I would like to reach new heights in my life.. find a Man that will fulfill my many needs...and not just in the bedroom..not into a one nite stand....head games..dislike dishonest people...degradation...pain.f You can usually find me in the BC ROOM, come chat me up.

My Ideal Person Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay before going straight to penetration. I'm looking for real-time sex, not cyber or phone sex. No head games. I do have abit of a kinky side to me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of midnitewhispers's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: May 14, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: