Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
midnitexxx3 48 / M
"Pleasures of life. Expand the possibilities"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
midnitexxx3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view midnitexxx3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,331,015 Active Members!*
 
Status
midnitexxx3 48/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
looking for eveing fun?
Introduction
Where has life gone? Better to have tried now and am open and willing to find out what I have been missing. I am having a craving for a 3 some or more and not sure how to go about it. Help me to acheive this. I do promise you will not be disappointed. leave me a message.Group play???

My Ideal Person I am looking for some one to have fun with. Touching or playing and if more happens then hurray for all of us. Discression and Disease free are a must. Here's to wonderful times to come. Bailey's anyone????

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of midnitexxx3's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 25, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: