Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
midtx2006 54 / M
"Tried of Games"
Midland, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2007

To view all of
midtx2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view midtx2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,686,719 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
midtx2006 54/M
Midland, Texas
Ok Read this before you go any further, I am single male looking for single female or cpls that are serious about having fun. If your looking for some one to play head games with then just move on, or if you don't take the time to answer e -mails then just move on. BUT if you really want a male that will meet and have a good time then i am your guy.There are a lot of people here that full of BS and i don't have the time for them. and you can write to me

My Ideal Person female or cpl that Knows how to have fun in this short life time

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To Have two women to my self

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no. get real

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of midtx2006's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Midland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 6, 1966
Travels to: Hebbronville, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green