Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
midwestgurl82 38 /
"Seeking special friend "
Ludowici, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2008

To view all of
midwestgurl82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view midwestgurl82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,827,597 Active Members!*
Friends Network
latin_heat75
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Atkinson2245
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
DriverMuu88
Florida, United States
dolphingyrl79
Georgia, United States
Mobydick912
Georgia, United States
Meldog42
Kentucky, United States
chosenone241
Georgia, United States
pleeezinu2
Georgia, United States
evansfreak
Georgia, United States
 
Status
midwestgurl82 38/
Ludowici, Georgia
Introduction
Looking for someone to be friends with as well and have nsa fun when we have the time. Love to please and love to be pleased right back.I don't have time for games and if you looking to play games then I'm not the woman for you. I don't care what race you are. Race doesn't matter to me we all bleed the same. Please don't waste my time and I won't waste your.

My Ideal Person A man that knows how to please me the right way . I'm not into playing games so come at me real. Up to try new things and new experiences.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes Channing Tatum. He is sexy as hell

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of midwestgurl82's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Ludowici, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Prefer not to say
Birthdate: July 8, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: