Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mihekr55 67 / 54 / C
"Its time to teach the old dawgs some new tricks. (or treats). Email so we can hook up."
Stafford, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2011

To view all of
mihekr55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mihekr55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,822 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,319,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
reneonherknees3
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rapidrocket2
Kansas, United States
rhondadee
Oklahoma, United States
ginaboi
Kansas, United States
Kittykisser805
California, United States
Lkj81
Wisconsin, United States
HedoKinktarians
Kansas, United States
LauraMusicGirl
Missouri, United States
rufcut88
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
mihekr55 67/C
Stafford, Kansas
In a relationship and would like to explore new adventures together.
Introduction
ISO new adventure. I've (Doc) had a charmed life, and can't wait to see WTF is around the next corner. So far, haven't found much of anything I wouldn't try at least once. new to this life style, But I'm a quick study, With some planning, I also can have a partner. Lets have fun. I'm ready to try my bisexual side, and see how much I like it

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be fucked by 3 guys.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mihekr55's responses

Information
  • 67/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stafford, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1955 June 30, 1968
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school Some high school
Occupation: Retired now Selfempl Service
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either