Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
miitos_fa 42 / M
"soy muy complaciente en el sexo no soy prepago"
Pasto, Narino, Colombia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2015

To view all of
miitos_fa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view miitos_fa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,564,300 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Arizona, United States
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Pichincha, Ecuador
Narino, Colombia
Estado de Mexico, México
Cauca, Colombia
miitos_fa 42/M
Pasto, Narino , Colombia
trsansmitiendo ahora
La mayoría de mis amigos dirían que tengo una personalidad (dominante/agradable/tímida/otros). Por lo que se refiere a la salud física, hago ejercicio (5-7, 3-4, 1-2) veces por semana (o nunca) y espero que mis compañeros sexuales tengan aproximadamente el mismo nivel que yo.

My Ideal Person busco amigas sin compromisos abiertas a nuevas experiencias que les guste el cambio sin que se incomoden por nada

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of miitos_fa's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Pasto, Narino, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1981
Travels to: pasto nariño, Narino, Colombia
Hometown: pasto nariño, Narino, Colombia
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: empleado
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: