Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mike340m 55 / 43 / C
"Owner's of EROTIC COUPLES CLUB ( ECC ) Fort Scott Ks"
Joplin, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 24, 2006

To view all of
mike340m's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mike340m's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,918,432 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couple4play2008
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Kodiak417
Missouri, United States
down417girl
Missouri, United States
stephenc702000
Missouri, United States
Carmanboo
Arkansas, United States
nsaforfun316
Kansas, United States
Blondie1822
Arkansas, United States
swingstyle32
Kansas, United States
mowildfuncpl69
Missouri, United States
 
Status
mike340m 55/C
Joplin, Missouri
Who is ready to go camping & Floating ECC's Camp out is on June 12th to 14th LETS PARTY ON THE RIVER
Introduction
We have a group page on here its Erotic Couple Club Pls Join on there as well UPDATE!!! We are the Owners of Erotic Couples Club ( ECC ) we have Parties once a month on the 3rd Sat. in Fort Scott Ks. its BYOB event MUST be 21 or older. We supply mixers, finger foods & snacks and a safe place for like minded people in the LifeStyle to come and enjoy meeting new people.we have a DJ playing Music for your dancing pleasure. . Fill free to ask us about and get more info on our parties. We do allow select single males into our parties. BUT........ you must be sponsored by a validated couple whom are members of ECC and be pre approved by ECC STAFF BEFORE the night of the party. ALL single males MUST RSVP for each party. UPDATE: we are at capacity of the # of single males we let into or parties at this time We love going to the lake, We are out going , love to go to the movies and to the clubs dancing. We love to fish, camp, anything outdoors.

My Ideal Person Someone who is out going, funny loves to have a good time. Someone who enjoys themselves and who is not afraid to be open minded to tryin new things. we love the flirts but can't reply email us

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nickleback, Gary Allan, love all kinds of music

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
She likes Jonny Depp, the way he moves his mouth, George
Clooney, hes eyes, Jason Stathem, his body says it all you
know the usual. He likes Angelina Jolie, loves the lips
and eyes, Haley Berry, got to have everything on her, Martina
Mcbride, eyes, Melanie Griffith, loves everything about
her, also the usual lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mike340m's responses

Information
  • 55/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Joplin, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 15, 1966 September 29, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say