Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mikecrazyhorse 64 / M
"I have led a sheltered life just finding out a lot on here"
kingston, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 1, 2019

To view all of
mikecrazyhorse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikecrazyhorse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,113,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maximus7608
Ohio, United States
LisaTGM2
Texas, United States
blondie3031
Oklahoma, United States
tsangie2
Texas, United States
Mysticlady59
Texas, United States
nuaghtygirl17
Texas, United States
RayleneRich
Florida, United States
LadyboyNlr
Arkansas, United States
CravenCokzGalore
Texas, United States
 
Status
mikecrazyhorse 64/M
kingston, Oklahoma
does any body on here ever meet
Introduction
its hard to talk about your self just need to find some friends open to about anything love the out doors like laying out in the sun and swimming love flea markets and yard sales fishing boating love the beach hate cold weather love the outdoors like sex a lot did I say love sex a lot

My Ideal Person i will no when i meet them not sure is there such a thing

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of mikecrazyhorse's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • kingston, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 25, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: American Indian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None