Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mikelite19802 41 / M
"Here to please!"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
mikelite19802's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikelite19802's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,172,601 Active Members!*
 
Status
mikelite19802 41/M
Mesa, Arizona
Introduction
Hmmm what to say. Well I'm bad when it comes to talking about myself so I hope I don't sound stupid. I'm a young single guy, I work alot and travel often. When home I like to kick back and relax, but also like to hit a up a bar or what ever is the happening on the town. I'm flexible to others schedules and set ups, We can be good friends that just see a movie and have fun conversation or what ever feels right if we click.

My Ideal Person Well thought I covered this but I'll go again. I'm looking for a female who is pretty and nice. I'm looking for friends of any level of "activity" I'm not one to push for anything, Always respect your limits, but very open to experimenting. I'm really just looking to have some fun no matter how we do it!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Feet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mikelite19802's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 7, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: