[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mikeofmemphis 59 / M
"I am here to make friends ... big titties make great friends"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2004

To view all of
mikeofmemphis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikeofmemphis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 198,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,720,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
One4one1001
Tennessee, United States
NsaUandMe
Tennessee, United States
blowu69
Mississippi, United States
wadina32
Illinois, United States
LetMeLikUnowOK
Arkansas, United States
AngelinaOG
Ohio, United States
chubby53jk
Illinois, United States
newbies4you69
Tennessee, United States
redlace245
Missouri, United States
 
Status
mikeofmemphis 59/M
Memphis, Tennessee
Cancun 1st week of August love some company
Introduction
[COLOR green]black male who like to meet new couples and singles over 40 for erotic fun and photos taking...I do suck pussy let me demostrate [/COLOR] [COLOR deeppink]*****UPDATE*******To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice) [/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I am looking for a Couple single female that like to talk feel each other and see where it goes. I willing to take pictures so don't be shy to ask for me to come over and be the dick model for her sucking a BBC. Love to suck pussy,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sting, Sade

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none>>!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mikeofmemphis's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 3, 1961
Travels to: negril, beach, Jamaica
Hometown: Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: tech
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Japanese, alittlejapanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: