Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mikeutley69 67 / M
"I have a Penile Implant I can stay hard for hours"
Canyon Lake north, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2012

To view all of
mikeutley69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikeutley69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,137,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Indiana, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
mikeutley69 67/M
Canyon Lake north, California
Thanks for taking a minute or two to look at my profile. I'm here on this site just like you to find someone who wants to play. First of all, let me tell you I have[B] a penial implant which allows me to stay hard for hours [/B]or until you can't take it anymore. I'm a pretty laid back per with a good head on my shoulders, and full knowledge of what you want . I would like to meet a special woman to share all the good times life has to offer. I don't care for the bar scene so that doesn't leave many options to meet new people. I love to laugh and have a quick sense of humor also. Life is too short to wake up with regrets, so love the people who treat you right. If it changes your life, let it. Nobody said life would be easy.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to play and who knows how to play.

  • 67 / male
  • Canyon Lake north, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 17, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: