Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mikey6171966 57 / M
"Attractive openminded swm seeking friends, standard members can view and contact me free."
Janesville, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 11, 2004

To view all of
mikey6171966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikey6171966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,439,152 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
mikey6171966 57/M
Janesville, Wisconsin
Im an attractive and openminded swm that is very real, honest, easygoing and discrete. I enjoy foreplay, kissing, straight sex and pleasing my partner. I dislike bondage and related activities and Im a very clean and straightforward individual. Thanks for viewing my profile and I hope to hear from you in the future. I have enabled standard members to view my profile and to email me freely if you wish.

My Ideal Person Im seeking new friend(s) that enjoy being openminded, and like to explore and to possibly create a new and fun discrete friendship. Im seeking honest people that enjoy exploring one another and ultimatley, having great fun.

  • 57 / male
  • Janesville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: