Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
milf376 43 / F
"WHERE ALL THE SEXY LADIES AT, NEED THIS PUSSY SUCKED LIKE I NEED AIR DAILY, I NEED A PUSSY SLAVE IT DONT MATTER MAN OR WOMAN I’m really looking for a sexy lady to have some fun with,getting my pussy sucked is a must I’m addicted,race is not a preference very open but i will tell you if there is something im not willing to do "
Collinsville, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 11, 2012

To view all of
milf376's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view milf376's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,549,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
countryfire984
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
coolaswater100
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
realfun1976
Wyoming, United States
MrWStL
Missouri, United States
bojifunn
Iowa, United States
Travel_Ed
Illinois, United States
mrmax50
Missouri, United States
oc863402
Missouri, United States
0106swinger
Cartago, Costa Rica
 
Status
milf376 43/F
Collinsville, Illinois
Introduction
Im hott all the time watch porn everyday n Im tierd of playing with my toys, I know this is a sex site but I am a lady an I would like to b approached as such, yes I'm a freak but I don't freak everybody before it gets to that point I would at least have to meet you to see if I even like you, I like my man thick yeah an long so yes size does matter guys sorry, warnings if there is any institutions that is getting pictures or any information about me illegally I will be forced to take action thanks and have a great day

My Ideal Person WHERE'S THE BEEF THE STRUGGLE IS REAL OUT HERE!!!!!!!! I also love a man that loves pleasing a woman, a man that loves oarlly worshipping a woman is a huge turn on but remember I like big cocks so you need that too. Most importantly I don't hangout with married or attached men.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Collinsville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 28, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: