Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
milfhuntkinky 57 / M
"Was. Away now back for more fun"
Quincy, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2014

To view all of
milfhuntkinky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view milfhuntkinky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,689,822 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TIG2069
Missouri, United States
needspain
Illinois, United States
Inside_Alice
Missouri, United States
NaturalGrace42O
Arizona, United States
sharedpolishwife
Illinois, United States
TracyDelight
Indiana, United States
nakedbacon67
Missouri, United States
Ksakrison
Minnesota, United States
Dreamakerwet
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
milfhuntkinky 57/M
Quincy, Illinois
hope we can Chat soon HMU,
Introduction
i am Jeff and looking for naughty fun Woman that likes variety with a (,No One Nighters , or Quickies ), and yes hopefully A LTR, , I am real and always ready and willing ,,,And ready to chat and hopefully meet , and connect, not just for sex. ., I am not here to just chat , I am the Hands on type man , Try me. If you are available and want to get to know me,,,,,,, :) i want get know you better,,,:)

My Ideal Person Open minded single woman in my local area. looking for variety in And out of the bedroom, Not looking for a Quickie ,hookup or one nighters,, That. Wants meet and hopefully for more than just sex ... if YOU are available and interested. Let me know. i am always ready, i will. Reply. Asap ,,,,,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of milfhuntkinky's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Quincy, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 2, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses