Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
milknoreos99 33 / M
"Well, here I am. What are your other two wishes?"
Lomita, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 29, 2019

To view all of
milknoreos99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view milknoreos99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,002 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,808,921 Active Members!*
 
Status
milknoreos99 33/M
Lomita, California
never been w a squirter, any squirters wanna help me out? :D
Introduction
hey um so im not good at these so ill be short and simple. ima eccentric bundle of love! very easy going and ive been told im a blasty blast to be around. just got out ofa long relationship so im back on the market! looking to have some fun, but if something comeso ut of it im not gonna stop it :D my sex drive is thru the roof and ive yet to find a girl to match me. will you be the one!?!?!? i hope so! cant hurt to try regardless! k i k me..yesimbaha or hangout at bahaxcoreatg mail

My Ideal Person someone who is chill and just....down. my ride or die

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of milknoreos99's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 33 / male
  • Lomita, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 20, 1987
Hometown: Lomita, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: