Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
millerman1966 54 / M
"millerman is looking for a chat buddy"
Rotherham, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 6, 2004

To view all of
millerman1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view millerman1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,772,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Abby32g
Online NOW!
Lancashire, United Kingdom
kerryvns
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
facefuck2015
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
tigerlady555
Kansas, United States
juicy36hh4u
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
maxiewcroft
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
sarahlwood
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
tigerwomen2011
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Geordiecat666
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Status
millerman1966 54/M
Rotherham, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
forgot what its like to have fun. need someone to show me what fun is like
Introduction
Im a shy per at heart, i love sex and like giving oral to women im looking for fun and sexy chat so come on ladies dont be shy after all its only a chat. i love to chat as i am oftern on my own for long periods of time. I have a new job that takes me all over the uk. i have a lot of time and respect for the ladies that get to know me. loads of you have looked, so why not drop me a mail and lets talk,it is said that i am a true gent, but its getting harder to find a chat buddy.

My Ideal Person im looking for someone with the same intrests as me, and someone i can chat with, looks and size does not matter to me its whats inside that counts.
you should have a high sex drive and be fun to be with and if you enjoy chattng then im here.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of millerman1966's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Rotherham, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 10, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: