Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
millertyme9999 56 / M
"discreet meet"
Newport Beach, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view millertyme9999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,177,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
millertyme9999 56/M
Newport Beach, California
I am an attached man looking for a real live sincere attached woman for a long term relationship. I am looking for passion, kissing, cuddling and a friend with benefits. Friendship with kissing and passion are primarily the most important components missing in my marriage as is sex, but would look to build to sex over time. If you are looking for passion, if you like to kiss, if you are looking for real friendship, if you are looking for for a relationship, contact me!

My Ideal Person My perfect match would be a real passionate caring woman who is looking for a long term one on one relationship and a friend with benefits. I am a compassionate listener, caring lover, passionate kisser, and will heat up your life with the fire missing in your relationship (as it is missing in mine!). Contact me!

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile, pictures and correspondences in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

  • 56 / male
  • Newport Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 19, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short