Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
milnetworth22 56 / M
"Single & Available for LTR"
Fullerton, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
milnetworth22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view milnetworth22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,256,160 Active Members!*
 
Status
milnetworth22 56/M
Fullerton, California
NEEDY WIMIN TURN ME ON. STANDARD MEMBERS SHOULD BE ABLE TO VIEW AND REPLY
Introduction
Single, Never Married No . Most of my friends would say I have a dominant personality. But not controlling for no reason. Very Traditional Alpha head of household type old school. Love taking care of my woman in any all ways. When it comes to physical health, I exercise as part of my pilot job. However, expect my sex partners to be at any fitness level. I do prefer, but not hard over, on BBWs. 3. I dislike the bar scene, unless you and I go together. I prefer private partying when i’m involved in sexual encounters. 4. I like my partners to follow my lead in the bedroom. 5. I love sex, but I’m more interested in very long-term relationships. 6. In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental/other sex. Some of my favorite positions are..missionary, missionary and missionary LOL. 7. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn’t mind trying it and have tried it with another woman in the room.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Fullerton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 3, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: MILITARY
Race: East Indian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: