Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mimadasola 32 / F
"Dejame puntitos para transmitir ... buscame en sky any.bb "
flores, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 3, 2009

To view all of
mimadasola's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mimadasola's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,462,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
celescruz2426
Distrito Federal, Argentina
valentino_xx69
Santa Fe, Argentina
Tuyoxdos1122
Maule, Chile
maru_424
Buenos Aires, Argentina
micheljacknew
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Hombremuysexi
Aargau, Switzerland
picaflorr
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
RODOSANTOS5
Entre Rios, Argentina
blackyto1234
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
mimadasola 32/F
flores, Buenos Aires , Argentina
No puedo poner mi cam me ayudas con puntitos, si queres verme duchar,toda mojadita enjabonada ,mis manos inquietas en mi cuerpo,👅😍
Introduction
Soy mima me gusta masturbarme en cam me mojo toda me gusta saborear mis jugos con mi perfume de mujer caliente , quiero una pija gruesa toda venosa mmm me encanta saborearla, quiero desearla me pone a mil ver como acaban y que se mojen todo, que sea buen lechero , me ayudas a mojarme y tocar mis tetas y manosarme toda mmm l,a ducha mi lugar preferido

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hacerlo en la cola mientras masturban

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Su caracter

View more of mimadasola's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • flores, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 21, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Oficina
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: