Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
minasmoria 38 / F
"not loneliness at night"
Denver, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2019

To view all of
minasmoria's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view minasmoria's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,087,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
minasmoria 38/F
Denver, Colorado
I am a gentle girl with cute and outgoing character. also a stable-minded girl. I am confident and enthusiastic towards life. My hobbies are dancing and traveling. My favorite place is Maldives. Because I love sea and blue sky. On the soft sand, I like enjoying sunshine there. I have a dream that I can go there with the man who I love.I'm helpful, kind-hearted, hardworking and a family-oriented woman. I have the ability to forgive and to make compromises. I hope to meet a simple guy with respect. I am very willing to meet you soon.

My Ideal Person Actually, I am here looking for someone who is trustworthy, mature, responsible, kind and family-oriented. Also I hope that we will have a long-term relationship with him. I do believe that my future Mr.Right is destined. I long for a perfect and happy life with him. I know not everyone has chance to meet their perfect life partner. But I really believe that I have the luck to find my Mr.Right through the Internet. I seek someone who is romantic and loving person. I also want to meet someone to share life with. He must be a thoughtful man, patient, energetic, and fun-loving, no games, with an optimistic outlook in life and a commitment to be there no matter what for each other. A man can dream of having a loving and responsible in life. Accept me for who I am and I will do the same for you.

  • 38 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 10, 1983
Travels to: Alabama, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Swedish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None