Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mindblowin04 43 / F
"Looking to please,tantilize, and seduce..."
Nearby, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2004

To view all of
mindblowin04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mindblowin04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,114,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Thick_Beef
Florida, United States
WECUMALOT
South Carolina, United States
meritocracy_1965
North Carolina, United States
gtagsem13
South Carolina, United States
mrballsdeep41
New Jersey, United States
easylay3x
New York, United States
rockstar4u101
South Carolina, United States
boazof
South Carolina, United States
LTHF07
Florida, United States
 
Status
mindblowin04 43/F
Nearby, South Carolina
Introduction
Thick(big juicy tits, round brown ass, curvaceous hips, thick,inviting thighs), black female ready to unleash the freak in me. do you think you can tame me? We'll see...

My Ideal Person Looking for a man w/ a big inviting dick to tame this pussy cat..purrr...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mindblowin04's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Nearby, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 16, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None